sales(at), 310 601 8357, Skype: bravibrator

Bra Vibrator

Availability: In stock


Bra Vibrator

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
9 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Thanks Review by Kit
Thanks for getting me the bra vibrator before the weekend. This is going to be fun. (Posted on 8/17/12)
Nice Review by Paula
Thanks for getting the bra vibrator out to me quickly. I really need something new to help me relax. Works great! (Posted on 8/15/12)
Thanks Review by Sunny55
You have helped me immensely. The new product is great, had the old one and couldn't help but try the new one when you emailed me. Cheers. (Posted on 8/15/12)
Yowzer Review by HoneyM
Very cool device. I was intrigued and tried it out. Very cool little device. It's sitting comfortably with its pals in my fun time box now. (Posted on 8/15/12)
Thanks for the order Review by Gretta
Thanks for the order, I know you guy have gotten a new manufacturer and there was a delay but this looks great. (Posted on 8/12/12)
Ha Review by Squirrel8
Thanks for this. Got is a surprise and totally liked it. Fun times. (Posted on 8/12/12)
Discount is key Review by Jill
Thanks for the discount on this. Make sure to go through the main image on the homepage if you're shopping for a bra vibrator then you can get 50% off. (Posted on 8/12/12)
Big fun Review by TammyDD
Thanks, you've really helped mee out. It's nice to have something that can massage me when I'm relaxing. (Posted on 8/12/12)
Wife Surprise Review by Tono
Got one for my wife as a surprise. Very cool little device. It was worth the expression on her face when she opened it. It works well and it's been fun to have around. Thanks for the cool bits. (Posted on 8/12/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bra Vibrator